Latest Products http://www.s2fruits.com Latest Products Tue, 13 Apr 2021 01:25:00 +0530 en-us http://www.s2fruits.com Japonica Rice http://www.s2fruits.com/japonica-rice.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/japonica-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Japonica is one of the most popular subspecies of Asian rice. This is a short grain variety of rice that has glutinous texture and therefore, gets stickier and moist when cooked. The grains of Japonica are round in shape, thicker than regular rice and hard too.   SRI SRINIVASA EXPORTS sources the premium quality, adulteration free Japonica rice across the world. We are the prominent Japonica round rice suppliers and exporters supplying short grain rice in bulk and customized quantities to suffice our customer requirements. As the wholesalers of Japonica round rice, we also make a point to provide rice at a wholesale price to our customers so that they always get a price advantage. So, if you have a need of sourcing Japonica rice, just contact us and we shall deliver your order to you within the timelines promised and that too without any hassles. Dried Tamarind http://www.s2fruits.com/dried-tamarind.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/dried-tamarind.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.s2fruits.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice is an excellent source of energy, especially energy-giving carbohydrates, which are used in the body for brain performance, physical activity, bodily functions and everyday growth and repair. After carbohydrate, protein is the second most abundant constituent of rice. When compared to that of other grains, rice protein is considered one of the highest quality proteins. Rice is low in fat and cholesterol free. An ideal commodity which is also the staple diet of over 70% of world’s population is widely consumed for its rich carbohydrates and essential vitamins.   Sona Masoori (also, Sona Masuri, Samba Masuri, BPT 5204 and many others) is a medium-grain rice grown largely in the Indian States of Andhra Pradesh and Karnataka. In the State of Andhra Pradesh, in native Telugu language, this variety rice is called as Bangaru Theegalu (meaning ‘Golden Ivy’). Sona Masoori rice is lightweight, aromatic and form one of the staple diet for varied natives. This premium quality rice is consumed locally and exported to Middle Eastern European and South Asian countries and has a fan following for its taste and aroma that lasts its lifetime. Fresh Ginger http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice http://www.s2fruits.com/ir-64-rice.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/ir-64-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 / IR36 long grain rice is widely renowned Indian rice variety. The rice is known for its long grain and good cooking in non-basmati category. This rice variety is highly popular in African & Gulf Countries for its good quality and low prices. We at SRI SRINIVASA EXPORTS good quality IR64 rice in small and bulk quantities through out the year. The crop is sourced from Andhra Pradesh regions of India.   Properties : Rich in taste Pure quality Hygienically packed Economically priced Fine cooking characteristics Healthy Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.s2fruits.com/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 India is the largest producer of mango varieties in the world. We have around 1000 varieties of edible mangos spread across the country.   Mango harvest It is high in beta-carotene, a prototype of vitamin A, and is a rich source of the vitamin B complex.   The main processing varieties of mangos are Alphonso, Totapuri, and Kesar. There are two main clusters of processing facilities, one in south India (Krishnagiri & Chittoor) and other in western India (Ratanagiri & Valsad). The southern region is known for its Totapuri variety and the western region . Two main clusters of Mango Pulp are there in the country, which has around 65 processing units with a good backward linkage of Alphonso and Totapuri variety of mangoes. These clusters are Chittoor in the state of Andhra Pradesh and Krishnagiri in the state of Tamil Nadu. Some of the Processing units are in the state of Maharashtra and Gujarat.   India is also a major Exporter of Mango Pulp in the world. The country has exported 1,74,860.34 MT of Mango Pulp to the world for the worth of Rs. 772.97 Cr. during the year 2013-14.   Alphonso Mango Pulp We are renowned exporters of Alphonso mango pulp in India; The Alphonso Mango Pulp/Puree is manufactured from matured, fresh, finest and naturally ripened Indian Alphonso Mango fruits. The derived Alphonso Mango Pulp is uniform, homogeneous, and smooth and has a characteristic aroma of natural Alphonso Mango. Totapuri Mango Pulp http://www.s2fruits.com/totapuri-mango-pulp.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/totapuri-mango-pulp.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 India is the largest producer of mango varieties in the world. We have around 1000 varieties of edible mangos spread across the country.   Mango harvest It is high in beta-carotene, a prototype of vitamin A, and is a rich source of the vitamin B complex.   The main processing varieties of mangos are Alphonso, Totapuri, and Kesar. There are two main clusters of processing facilities, one in south India (Krishnagiri & Chittoor) and other in western India (Ratanagiri & Valsad). The southern region is known for its Totapuri variety and the western region.   Two main clusters of Mango Pulp are there in the country, which has around 65 processing units with a good backward linkage of Alphonso and Totapuri variety of mangoes. These clusters are Chittoor in the state of Andhra Pradesh and Krishnagiri in the state of Tamil Nadu. Some of the Processing units are in the state of Maharashtra and Gujarat.   India is also a major Exporter of Mango Pulp in the world. The country has exported 1,74,860.34 MT of Mango Pulp to the world for the worth of Rs. 772.97 Cr. during the year 2013-14.   Totapuri Mango Pulp We are one of the leading suppliers of Totapuri mango pulp, based in India. Totapuri mango pulp /Puree manufactured from matured, fresh Totapuri mango from India. The mango pulp is uniform smooth and has characteristics of pure essence of Totapuri Mango. Pineapple Puree http://www.s2fruits.com/pineapple-puree.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/pineapple-puree.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aseptic Pineapple puree is extracted from sound mature and selected ripened Pineapple fruits. The process involves selection of ripe Pineapple, washing with disinfectant, cutting, inspection, pulping, decantation or separation and passing through foreign matter control such as magnetic trap, Strainer, Metal detector devices, thermal processing in PLC Aseptic Sterilization and packed in Aseptic bags in MS drums with polyliner inside. The product is manufactured under stringent hygiene conditions throughout the process line and continuous monitoring by QA to comply with quality and Food safety standards.  Broken Rice http://www.s2fruits.com/broken-rice.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/broken-rice.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporters of rice in various varieties. Like IR 64. We also do long grain parboiled rice 5% broken and also white raw rice in fact, we offer premium quality Broken Rice to our valued clients. Our broken rice is unadulterated and demanded for rich nutritional value and safe consumption. These are hygienically processed using advance technologies to retain their good quality and taste.    We offer palatable tasty broken rice at reasonable rate and in safe and hygienic packaging.   Features : Rich aroma Great taste Highly nutritious  Drumstick Seeds http://www.s2fruits.com/drumstick-seeds.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/drumstick-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Paste http://www.s2fruits.com/tomato-paste.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/tomato-paste.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Totapuri Mango http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-totapuri-mango.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-totapuri-mango.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphanso Mango http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-alphanso-mango.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-alphanso-mango.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Guava Puree http://www.s2fruits.com/white-guava-puree.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/white-guava-puree.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aseptic white Guava puree is extracted from sound mature and selected ripened Pink Guava fruits. The process involves selection of ripe Pink Guava, washing with disinfectant,cutting, inspection, pulping, decantation or separation and passing through foreign matter control such as magnetic trap, Strainer, Metal detector devices, thermal processing in PLC Aseptic Sterilization and packed in Aseptic bags in MS drums with polyliner inside. The product is manufactured under stringent hygiene conditions throughout the process line and continuous monitoring by QA to comply with quality and Food safety standards.  Fresh Badami Mango http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-badami-mango.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-badami-mango.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.s2fruits.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal http://www.s2fruits.com/moong-dal.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/moong-dal.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Guava Puree http://www.s2fruits.com/pink-guava-puree.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/pink-guava-puree.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aseptic Pink Guava puree is extracted from sound mature and selected ripened Pink Guava fruits. The process involves selection of ripe Pink Guava, washing with disinfectant,cutting, inspection, pulping, decantation or separation and passing through foreign matter control such as magnetic trap, Strainer, Metal detector devices, thermal processing in PLC Aseptic Sterilization and packed in Aseptic bags in MS drums with polyliner inside. The product is manufactured under stringent hygiene conditions throughout the process line and continuous monitoring by QA to comply with quality and Food safety standards.  Red Papaya Puree http://www.s2fruits.com/red-papaya-puree.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/red-papaya-puree.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aseptic Red Papaya puree is extracted from sound mature and selected ripened Red Papaya fruits. The process involves selection of ripe Red Papaya, washing with disinfectant, cutting, inspection, pulping, decantation or separation and passing through foreign matter control such as magnetic trap, Strainer, Metal detector devices, thermal processing in PLC Aseptic Sterilization and packed in Aseptic bags in MS drums with polyliner inside. The product is manufactured under stringent hygiene conditions throughout the process line and continuous monitoring by QA to comply with quality and Food safety standards. Dried Drumstick Leaves http://www.s2fruits.com/dried-drumstick-leaves.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/dried-drumstick-leaves.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Noni Juice http://www.s2fruits.com/noni-juice.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/noni-juice.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide to our clients best quality noni juice. Noni  known also by the scientific name of morinda citrifolia, is a tall perennial evergreen and flowering tree shrub. Noni juice is similar to some other fruit products, like acai berries, in that the berries themselves are unpleasant to eat unless fully ripened, and the commercially available product is sold in a different form than raw.  Moringa Leaf Powder http://www.s2fruits.com/moringa-leaf-powder.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pulp http://www.s2fruits.com/mango-pulp.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/mango-pulp.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.s2fruits.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/indian-rice.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.s2fruits.com/spices.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/spices.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Puree http://www.s2fruits.com/fruit-puree.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/fruit-puree.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella White Basmati Rice http://www.s2fruits.com/1121-sella-white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/1121-sella-white-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Leaf Powder http://www.s2fruits.com/curry-leaf-powder.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/curry-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icumsa 45 Sugar http://www.s2fruits.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soyabean Oil http://www.s2fruits.com/soyabean-oil.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/soyabean-oil.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil http://www.s2fruits.com/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White S30 Sugar http://www.s2fruits.com/white-s30-sugar.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/white-s30-sugar.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 G9 Banana http://www.s2fruits.com/g9-banana.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/g9-banana.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Amla http://www.s2fruits.com/dry-amla.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/dry-amla.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Sugar http://www.s2fruits.com/indian-sugar.htm http://www.s2fruits.com/indian-sugar.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530